Kosher Foods

Aladdin Bakers... a brand you have trusted for two generations.

All of the products produced in our plant are O.U. Parve (or Pareve) Kosher. This means that every product that we use in our ingredients is also kosher, and that none of our products may contain or be made in the same factory and production lines that use dairy products.

If you have a need for special “koshering”, please let us know. We try to accommodate our customers’ specific needs as best as is allowable by your specific religious authorities.
  • Pas Isroel products are possible with special runs
  • Yoshen flour is possible with special runs
  • Outside rabbinical or religious authorities are welcomed for supervision purposes on customers’ special-needs runs.


Aladdin Bakers Inc © 1980-2010